Work in Progress – Faith!

I was inspired to start painting this piece since I sold The Brighton Bluebird & other success I have had this year. I started oil painting in 2004 & had to have a lot of faith & belief in my life as an artist. I feel like I have climbed a mountain to get to this stage of my career & that is reflected in ‘Faith’

Have a dream & totally believe in it, when times are tough just remember that as each day passes, you are one day closer to making your dream a reality.

Below are some progress photos of Faith!

The Brighton Bluebird & Other Brighton Themed Artwork by Terry Horton

Leave a Reply

