‘Lucy Dreamscape’

X [Low]

 

I have just completed & signed off this commissioned Oil Painting measuring

31 1/2″ x 23 1/2″ It features UK television weather girl Lucy Verasamy in a dreamscpe…

I have enjoyed every brush stroke of this Piece & it has inspired further paintings from me… Things are moving fast for me now & I am on fire & burning up with creative energy!

My Dublin based Art-Agent has secured an Art-Exhibition at Google European Headquarters in Dublin, I have air-freighted eight canvases over there, they should be hung soon & Exhibition dates will soon be announced…

Google Exhibition

Leave a Reply

